Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

City of Man and Bots

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

-Human-Antoni the Prothetist

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Safety_Bunny
Admin
Safety_Bunny

-Human-Antoni the Prothetist Empty
PostSubject: -Human-Antoni the Prothetist   -Human-Antoni the Prothetist I_icon_minitimeSat May 09, 2009 6:59 pm

-Human-Antoni the Prothetist BunniDad_colored
Name: Antoni
Race: Human
Alliance: Human
Gear mark location: Under his left eye ( Oops!)
Bio:
Antoni is a self taught Prosthetic Technician. After seeing so many workers losing their limbs to the teeth of factory gears, Antoni decided to study up on engineering and mechanics of both the machine and the human body. Citizens paid well for his equipment and consultations and life was good.

It got even better when he met his wife. Although the situation that lead to this wonderful meeting was unfortunate. His wife’s leg was crushed during a visit to the factory. She was rushed to Antoni’s house where he saved her life by replacing her bloody crushed leg with a prosthetic. From there, they fell for each other and had a daughter together. Antoni would create small toys for his little one and worked hard to create an A.I. playmate for her. One unfortunate night, the Gearbots attacked his home and kidnapped his wife. Antoni panicked and hid his daughter under some boxes and rags then ran after his wife. The rescue mission failed and when he returned, his daughter and the A.I. project were gone. His entire family was taken to the grinder.